Skip to content ↓

Yate Academy

Leadership

Leadership Team

Mrs Isabel Ambrose - Headteacher | Secondary Phase 

Mrs Isabel Ambrose - Headteacher | Secondary Phase

Email

PA charlotte.meredith@yateacademy.co.uk

Mrs Natalie Wilcox - Deputy Principal 

Mrs Natalie Wilcox - Deputy Principal 

Email

natalie.wilcox@yateacademy.co.uk

Mrs Phillipa Lewis - Deputy Principal 

 Mrs Phillipa Lewis - Deputy Principal

Email

phillipa.lewis@yateacademy.co.uk

Mrs Rachel Dean - Deputy Principal 

Mrs Rachel Dean - Deputy Principal 

Email

rachel.dean@yateacademy.co.uk

Mrs Heather Van Dort - Assistant Principal 

Mrs Heather Van Dort - Assistant Principal 

Email

heather.vandort@yateacademy.co.uk

Mr James Maggs - Assistant Principal

Mr James Maggs - Assistant Principal

Email

james.maggs@yateacademy.co.uk

Mrs Chrissy Ottaway

Mrs Chrissy Ottaway – Assistant principal

Email

chrissy.ottaway@yateacademy.co.uk

Mr Martin Evans - Business Manager 

Mr Martin Evans - Business Manager 

Email

martin.evans@yateacademy.co.uk