Skip to content ↓

Yate Academy

Term Dates

Term dates 2017/18

Term 1 Friday 1 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 - Monday 18 December 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 9 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Inset days 2017/18

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018